Macy’s is having a Huge Beauty Event! One day only!!

I was in search of deals today, I was thinking Amazon Prime Day was going to be more then a garage sale….once I was fed up there I noticed a Macy’s email full of beauty bargains!! It’s one day only and all beauty purchases have free shipping, yay! You can find everything through this link. Below are a few of the things that are currently sitting in my basket:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Cream Kit - A Macy's Exclusive

This Anastasia Beverly Hills cream contour palette normally sells for $40, but today is just $25!!

Clarisonic Mia 1: One Button, One Speed Device

The Clarisonic Mia is just $69.30! I’ve never seen this for less the $75 (during black friday) and it’s normally $99. They do have other Clarisonics on sale, but I have a much higher model and I rarely use anything other the setting the normal Mia has.

The Clarisonic Opal is $129.50, normally $185. I’ve gone back and forth on purchasing this for the last year…Part of me doubts it works, but my Clarisonic face brush has been fantastic. The price is really good…anyone have it and love it??? Let me know in the comments!

There is also TONS of Peter Thomas Roth at 50%+ off, Butter London, Cargo, Bliss and lot more. They are also throwing in up to 3 gift with purchases in my current cart, so go check it out and skip Amazons lame overstock dump.

Leave a Reply

