Ipsy Glam Bag April 2014 The best $10 I spend!!

Ipsy does it again, seriously I don’t how they pull this off for only $10!! This months bag is packed with high end products:

Everyone received a Urban Decay 24/7 liner in their new Velvet formula in a very black shade.  Full size sells for $20, I’ll receive a deluxe size!

Dr. Brandt Skincare - microdermabrasion skin exfoliant Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion exfoliant, full size is $78 for 2oz! Not sure how large my sample will be, but even at .25oz value would be $10. I’m excited to try this and I don’t think I would have tried it on my own.

Elizabeth Mott Pop Goes The Shadow, I tried this brands mascara in a past bag and really enjoyed it. Not that I “need” more eyeshadow, but if the quality is anywhere near the mascara this could become a new brand in my line up. This is full sized and valued at $12.99.

Starlooks Luscious Longwear Lip Pencil. I have an eyeliner from this brand, again from a past Ipsy bag, that was nice. I have 60+ lip products (yes, I have a problem) and don’t have one lip liner! Happy to give this a go and it is full sized with a value of $14!

And last but not least:

Coastal Scents Eyeshadow Brush, I received this in a past bag and LOVE it! Super happy to be getting another one. This is the first time I’ve received a duplicate item, but not upset because it was a awesome product. This is the lowest valued item at $2.50, but it holds it own against my higher end brushes!

So my estimated value for this bag is at least $50 and don’t forget the cute bag they send it in! If you haven’t signed up you NEED this! It’s so much fun trying new products and for the price it can’t be beat.

You can sign up here: http://www.ipsy.com/r/2q7b

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ipsy Glam Bag April 2014 The best $10 I spend!!

  1. Bag Twins!! I really liked the eyeliner, I have 5 of the 24/7 liners but this formula is much nicer. It lasts most of the day and most liners are gone within 2hrs. Have you tried the microderm yet? I’m planning a facial day this weekend.

Leave a Reply

